Tips on how to watch, stream, begin time, groups, updates in Colombo, Steve Smith harm

Australia has received the toss and are batting first within the third ODI in opposition to Sri Lanka on Sunday evening (7pm AEST).

Having received the toss and opting to bowl first within the first two matches of the five-match sequence, Aaron Finch opted for a unique technique this time round on a dry Colombo pitch on a scorching scorching day.

Steve Smith misses out after injuring his left quad in Australia’s defeat in opposition to Sri Lanka within the second ODI that left the five-match sequence tied 1-1. He was changed by Mitch Marsh – who’s getting back from a calf harm and can bat at three.

Cameron Inexperienced enters the group, as does Jhye Richardson, with Pat Cummins rested and Mitchell Swepson dropped from the group. Which means simply three specialist bowlers for Australia.

Australia’s XI which has already delt with accidents to Mitchell Starc, Marcus Stoinis, Kane Richardson, Ashton Agar, Mitch Marsh and Sean Abbott this sequence.

Observe all of the motion in our stay weblog under!

Watch Australia’s Tour of Sri Lanka. Each T20, ODI and Check Match Stay & On-Demand on Kayo. New to Kayo? Strive 14-Days Free Now >

SECOND ODI: Debutant has day to recollect however Aussie run chase falls flat in rain-ravaged contest

Stoinis and Agar be a part of lengthy harm record | 01:43

In the meantime, left-arm spinner Matthew Kuhnemann will retain his spot in Australia’s XI after taking two wickets in his ODI debut.

For Sri Lanka, Niroshan Dickwella replaces celebrity Danushka Gunathilaka (groin harm) on the high of the order.

Australia received the primary ODI by two wickets with 9 balls remaining, earlier than Sri Lanka bounced again within the second ODI, successful by 26 runs below the Duckwork-Lewis methodology.

MATCH CENTRE: Australia vs Sri Lanka, third ODI, stay scoreboard


Watch Australia’s third ODI in opposition to Sri Lanka stay and on-demand on Kayo. New to Kayo? Strive 14-Days Free Now >


Sri Lanka: Niroshan Dickwella, Pathum Nissanka, Charith Asalanka, Kusal Mendis (wk), Dhananjaya de Silva, Dasun Shanaka (capt), Chamika Karunaratne, Dunith Wellalage, Dushmantha Chameera, Jeffrey Vandersay, Maheesh Theekshana

Australia: David Warner, Aaron Finch (capt), Mitchell Marsh, Marnus Labuschagne, Alex Carey (wk), Travis Head, Glenn Maxwell, Cameron Inexperienced, Jhye Richardson, Matthew Kuhnemann, Josh Hazlewood


Click on right here in case you can not see the weblog under

Supply hyperlink

About Choosebeats

Check Also

Draft order, picks, prospects, AFL Women’s, how to watch, players, teams, news

Draft order, picks, prospects, AFL Ladies’s, tips on how to watch, gamers, groups, information

For the primary time, all 18 AFL golf equipment are represented on the AFL Ladies’s …

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.